Honoring Individuals for Their Remarkable Achievements

June 7, 2023


Congratulations to the following individuals for their amazing achievements!

Patrick W. Ford P.E., S.E., raSmith senior structural project manager, has received the prestigious Cold-Formed Steel Engineers Institute (CFSEI) John P. Matsen Distinguished Service Award. This award acknowledges the contributions of an individual who has volunteered their time, talent, and resources to the cold-formed steel industry.

Chris Tippery, P.E., ENV SP, senior project manager, has been named the recipient of the 2023 Collections Award for the Wisconsin Section of the Central States Water Environment Association (CSWEA). This prestigious award is presented annually to an association member from each State Section who has demonstrated outstanding contributions in advancing collection system knowledge and direct or indirect improvement in water quality.

Genevieve Stollenwerk, civil engineer, received the American Public Works Association Wisconsin Chapter (APWA-WI) 2023 Outstanding New Member Impact Award. This prestigious award recognizes new or young APWA-WI members who have demonstrated an initial commitment to the profession and the association and show potential for future growth within the association.

Riley Stone, P.E., graduated from the American Council of Engineering Companies of Wisconsin (ACEC WI) Leadership Institute. The Leadership Institute offers a series of transformative sessions focused on providing leadership and career development.

Related Services