Our People

Below are key contacts for each area
of our services in locations across the U.S.

Richard A. Smith
Richard A. Smith
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Ricky Smith
Richard A. Smith, Jr.
Chris Bratty
Western Regional Manager
Chris Stamborski
Assistant Director of Municipal Services
David Cleary
Director of Land Development Services
Eric Sturm
Assistant Director of Survey Services
Gary Raasch
Senior Water Resources Engineer
Jeff Derra
Cold Formed Group Leader
Jeff Mazanec
Senior Consultant
John Elkin
Director of Transportation
John Frydrych
Eastern Regional Manager
Jon Chapman
Senior Project Manager LiDAR / UAS / FAA Certified UAS Pilot
Karen Wiesneski
Karen Wiesneski
Marketing Manager/Grants Specialist
Kyle Belott
Kyle Belott
Geospatial Project Manager
Len Roecker
Director of Municipal Services
Paul Schafer
Assistant Director of Construction Services
Paul Taivalkoski
Director of Survey
Pat Hawley
Pat Hawley
Assistant Director of Transportation Services
Pat Zimmer
Pat Zimmer
Director of Construction Services
Pete Brothers
Eastern Regional Survey Manager
Scott Ginal
Director of Structural Services
Steve Roloff
Structural Group Leader
Theran Stautz
Theran Stautz
Ecologist, Project Manager
Tina Myers
Ecologist/Project Manager
Todd Mosher
Senior Development Director
Tom Mortensen
Tom Mortensen
Assistant Director of Land Development Services / Site Planner / Landscape Architect
Wayne Vandenbergh
Structures Project Manager